Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FOX 9 at the scales

UFC on FOX 9, which is headlined by the UFC flyweight championship bout between Demetrious Johnson and Joseph Benavidez and the bantamweight bout between Urijah Faber and Michael McDonald, airs live on FOX from Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FOX Sports 1 for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 4:30pm ET / 1:30 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT – UFC FLYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Joseph Benavidez (125) VS Demetrious Johnson (125)

FOX MAIN CARD
Michael McDonald (135.25) VS Urijah Faber (135)
Nik Lentz (145) VS Chad Mendes (145)
Mac Danzig (155) VS Joe Lauzon (155)

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS
Ryan LaFlare (170) VS Court McGee (169.5)
Edson Barboza (155) VS Danny Castillo (155)
Pat Healy (155) VS Bobby Green (155)
Zach Makovsky (125) VS Scott Jorgensen (124.5)
Cody McKenzie (155) VS Sam Stout (154)
Roger Bowling (155) VS Abel Trujillo (155)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Darren Uyenoyama (125) VS Alptekin Ozkilic (125)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FOX 9 is live on FOX Saturday, December 14 from Sacramento, Calif., at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.