Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FOX at the scales

(Photo courtesy of UFC.com) Weigh-in results for UFC on FOX 4, which is headlined by the five round light heavyweight bout between Mauricio “Shogun” Rua and Brandon Vera and the light heavyweight bout between Lyoto Machida and Ryan Bader, airing live on FOX from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 5pm ET / 2pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brandon Vera (203.8) VS Shogun Rua (205)

FOX MAIN CARD
Ryan Bader (205) VS Lyoto Machida (201)
DaMarques Johnson (171) VS Mike Swick (170)
Jamie Varner (156) VS Joe Lauzon (155.8)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Nam Phan (145) VS Cole Miller (145)
Wagner Prado (205) VS Phil Davis (205.5)
Rani Yahya (145.5) VS Josh Grispi (146)
Oli Thompson (232) VS Phil De Fries (235)
Michihiro Omigawa (145.5) VS Manvel Gamburyan (145.5)
John Moraga (125.5) vs Ulysses Gomez (125.5)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FOX: Shogun vs. Vera is live Saturday, Aug. 4 from the Staples Center in Los Angeles at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET. For more info on UFC on FOX or the UFC, visit www.UFC.com.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.