Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on Fuel at the scales

(Photo courtesy of UFC.com) UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic and the welterweight bout between Dan Hardy and Amir Sadollah, airs live on FUEL TV from the Capital FM Arena in Nottingham, England at 4pm ET / 1pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Stipe Miocic (239) VS Stefan Struve (251)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Amir Sadollah (169) VS Dan Hardy (169)
Yves Jabouin (136) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Matt Wiman (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
John Maguire (169) VS John Hathaway (169)
Duane Ludwig (169) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Jimi Manuwa (204) VS Kyle Kingsbury (204)
Akira Corassani (144) VS Andy Ogle (144)
Brad Tavares (185) VS Tom Watson (186)
Gunnar Nelson (175) VS DaMarques Johnson (183)*
Robbie Peralta (144) VS Jason Young (145)
. . . .

Next up: UFC on Fuel TV: Struve vs. Miocic airs Saturday, Sept. 29 from Nottingham, England, at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. Visit UFC.com for more info.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.