Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on Fuel TV 10 at the scales

Weigh-in for UFC on FUEL TV 10, which is headlined by the heavyweight bout between Minotauro Nogueira and Fabricio Werdum and the TUF Brazil 2 finals between William Macario and Leo Santos, airing live on FUEL TV from the Paulo Sarasate Arena in Fortaleza, Brazil at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see six prelim bouts at 4:45pm ET / 1:45pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Fabricio Werdum (242) VS Minotauro Nogueira (237)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
The Ultimate Fighter Brazil 2 Final
Leonardo Santos (170) VS William ‘Patolino’ Macario (170)

Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (204) VS Thiago Silva (206)
Jason High (170) VS Erick Silva (170)
Eddie Mendez (184) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Mike Wilkinson (145) VS Rony Jason (146)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Vaughan Lee (134) VS Raphael Assuncao (135)
Felipe Arantes (146) VS Godofredo Pepey (146)
Leandro Silva (169) VS Ildemar Alcantara (171)
Mizuto Hirota (146) VS Rodrigo Damm (146)
Karlos Vemola (186) VS Caio Magalhaes (186)
Anthony Smith (184) VS Antonio Braga Neto (185)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FUEL TV 10: Nogueira vs. Werdum is live from Brazil on Saturday, June 8 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. Click here for more




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.