Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on Fuel TV 8 at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FUEL TV 8, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Wanderlei Silva and Brian Stann and the heavyweight bout between Stefan Struve and Mark Hunt, airing live on FUEL TV from Saitama Super Arena in Japan at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Brian Stann (206) VS Wanderlei Silva (204)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Stefan Struve (260) VS Mark Hunt (266)
Diego Sanchez (158*) VS Takanori Gomi (156)
Hector Lombard (186) VS Yushin Okami (185)
Rani Yahya (146) VS Mizuto Hirota (146)
Siyar Bahadurzada (171) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Brad Tavares (185) VS Riki Fukuda (186)
Bryan Caraway (135) VS Takeya Mizugaki (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) VS Cristiano Marcello (156)
Kyung Ho Kang (135) VS Alex Caceres (136)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)

*Diego Sanchez was unable to make the 156-pound limit, and will forfeit 20% of his purse.
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on Fuel TV 8 is live from Japan on Saturday, March 2 at 7 PM PT/10  PM ET. Click here for more
. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.