Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on Fuel TV at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the interim UFC bantamweight championship bout between Renan Barao and Michael McDonald and the featherweight bout between Cub Swanson and Dustin Poirier, airing live on FUEL TV from Wembley Arena in London, England at 3pm ET / 12pm PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 12:15pm ET / 9:15 am PT.

MAIN EVENT – INTERIM UFC BANTAMWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Michael McDonald (134) VS Renan Barao (134)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Cub Swanson (146) VS Dustin Poirier (145)
Cyrille Diabate (206) VS Jimi Manuwa (204)
Jorge Santiago (170) VS Gunnar Nelson (169)
Ryan Jimmo (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Matt Riddle (170) VS Che Mills (170)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Renee Forte (156) VS Terry Etim (155)
Danny Castillo (156) VS Paul Sass (156)
Josh Grispi (144) VS Andy Ogle (145)
Stanislav Nedkov (185) VS Tom Watson (185)
Motonobu Tezuka (135) VS Vaughan Lee (134)
Ulysses Gomez (126) VS Phil Harris (125)
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on Fuel TV: Barao vs. McDonald is live from London on Saturday, February 16 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET. Click here for more info

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tonight
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.