Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on Fuel TV at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FUEL TV 9, which is headlined by the light heavyweight bout between Gegard Mousasi and Ilir Latifi and the lightweight bout between Ross Pearson and Ryan Couture, airing live on FUEL TV from Ericsson Globe Arena in Stockholm, Sweden at 2pm ET / 11am PT. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 10:50am ET / 7:50am PT.

MAIN EVENT
Gegard Mousasi (204) VS Ilir Latifi (206)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Ryan Couture (154) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Phil De Fries (248) VS Matt Mitrione (259)
Mike Easton (135) VS Brad Pickett (135)
Pablo Garza (146) VS Diego Brandao (145)
Robbie Peralta (146) VS Akira Corassani (145)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Michael Johnson (155) VS Reza Madadi (155)
Adam Cella (184) VS Tor Troeng (185)
Adlan Amagov (170) VS Chris Spang (170)
Conor McGregor (145) VS Marcus Brimage (145)
Ryan LaFlare (171) VS Benny Alloway (170)
Tom Lawlor (185) VS Michael Kuiper (186)
Besam Yousef (168) VS Papy Abedi (170)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on Fuel TV 9 is live from Stockholm on April 6 at 11 AM PT/2 PM ET. Click here for more

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.