UFC

UFC on FX 3 at the scales

Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

Weights for UFC on FX 3, which is headlined by the flyweight semifinal rematch between Demetrious Johnson and Ian McCall, airing live on FX from BankAtlantic Center in Sunrise, Florida at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT on Friday, June 8. FUEL TV will air six prelims live starting at 6 pm ET/3 pm PT, and the first two fights can be seen on Facebook.com/UFC at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Ian McCall (126) VS Demetrious Johnson (125)

MAIN CARD
Charlie Brenneman (171) VS Erick Silva (169)
Josh Neer (170.5) VS Mike Pyle (171)
Scott Jorgensen (136) vs Eddie Wineland (135.5)

FUEL TV PRELIMS
Carlos Eduardo Rocha (170.5) VS Mike Pierce (171)
Lance Benoist (171) VS Seth Baczynski (170.5)
Matt Grice (146) vs Leonard Garcia (146)
Jared Papazian (136) vs Dustin Pague (136)
Justin Salas (156) VS Tim Means (155.5)
Caio Magalhaes (186) VS Buddy Roberts (185)

FACEBOOK PRELIMS
Bernardo Magalhaes (155) VS Henry Martinez (156)
Sean Pierson (170) VS Jake Hecht (171)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX: Johnson vs. McCall airs Friday June 8 at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET from Sunrise, Fla. Click here for more info.  For more on the UFC visit www.UFC.com

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.