Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FX at the scales

UFC on FX: GUILLARD vs. MILLER is LIVE on FX Friday, Jan. 20 at 9p ET/6 p PT

At the scales for UFC on FX, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Melvin Guillard and Jim Miller and the welterweight bout between Duane “Bang” Ludwig and Josh Neer, airs live on FX from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six prelim bouts at 6pm ET / 3pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Jim Miller (155) VS Melvin Guillard (156)

FX MAIN CARD
Josh Neer (171) VS Duane Ludwig (170.5)
Jared Papazian (135.5) VS Mike Easton (135)
Christian Morecraft (256) VS Pat Barry (242)

FUEL PRELIMS
Eric Schafer (185) VS Jorge Rivera (185.5)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155) VS Kamal Shalorus (155.5)
Daniel Roberts (170.5) VS Charlie Brenneman (170.5)
Tommy Hayden (155.5) VS Fabricio Camões (156*)
Pat Schilling (145) VS Daniel Pineda (145)
Nick Denis (135.5) vs Joseph Sandoval (135)
. . . .

For more info on the UFC or UFC on FX, visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.