UFC

UFC on FX at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FX 4, which is headlined by the lightweight bout between Gray Maynard and Clay Guida, and the lightweight rubber match between Spencer Fisher and Sam Stout, airing live on FX from the Revel Casino in Atlantic City, New Jersey at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see two prelim bouts at 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Clay Guida (155) VS Gray Maynard (155)

FX MAIN CARD
Spencer Fisher (156) VS Sam Stout (155.5)
TJ Waldburger (170.5) VS Brian Ebersole (170)
Cub Swanson (145.5) vs Ross Pearson (146)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Ricardo Lamas (145) vs Hatsu Hioki (145.5)
C.J. Keith (157) VS Ramsey Nijem (156)
Brock Jardine (170.5) VS Rick Story (169.5)
Steven Siler (145.5) vs Joey Gambino (145)
Chris Camozzi (185.5) VS Nick Catone (185.5)
Luis Ramos (170) VS Matt Brown (170.5)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Ricardo Funch (170.5) VS Dan Miller (170.5)
Ken Stone (135.5) vs Dustin Pague (135)

. . . .

For more on the UFC visit www.UFC.com











    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.