Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FX at the scales

At the scales for UFC on FX 7, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Michael Bisping and the middleweight match between Daniel Sarafian and CB Dollaway, airing live on FX from Ibirapuera Arena in Sao Paulo, Brazil at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the opening prelim bout at 5:35pm ET / 2:35pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Michael Bisping (186) VS Vitor Belfort (185)

FX MAIN CARD
CB Dollaway (186) VS Daniel Sarafian (186)
Ben Rothwell (258) VS Gabriel Gonzaga (255)
Khabib Nurmagomedov (155) VS Thiago Tavares (155)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Milton Vieira (146) vs Godofredo Pepey (145)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Ronny Markes (186)
Nik Lentz (145) vs Diego Nunes (145)
Lucas Martins (154) VS Edson Barboza (154)
Pedro Nobre (136) vs Yuri Alcantara (135)
Ildemar Alcantara (201) VS Wagner Prado (206)

ONLINE FIGHT
C.J. Keith (156*) VS Francisco Trinaldo (154.5)

*Made weight on his second attempt after an initial weight of 157
. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping is live from Sao Paulo, Brazil, Saturday, January 19, at 6 PM PT/9 PM ET. Click here for more info.




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.