Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Links Boxing Results Español Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC on FX at the scales

Weigh-in results for UFC on FX 8, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Vitor Belfort and Luke Rockhold and the middleweight match between Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza and Chris Camozzi, airing live on FX from Arena Jaragua in Jaragua do Sul, Brazil at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to FUEL TV for six televised prelims at 6pm ET / 3pm PT, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see three prelim bouts at 4:30pm ET / 1:30pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Luke Rockhold (186) VS Vitor Belfort (186)

FX MAIN CARD
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (186) VS Chris Camozzi (186)
Evan Dunham (156) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)
Joao Zeferino (185) VS Rafael Natal (186)

FUEL TV FIGHTS
Nik Lentz (146) VS Hacran Dias (146)
Mike Rio (156) VS Francisco Trinaldo (154)
John Cholish (156*) VS Gleison Tibau (156)
Michel Prazeres (171) VS Paulo Thiago (170)
Iliarde Santos (134) VS Yuri Alcantara (136)
Roger Hollett (204) VS Fabio Maldonado (205)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Azamat Gashimov (126) VS John Lineker (126)
Chris Cariaso (126) VS Jussier Formiga (126)
Jeremy Larsen (155) VS Lucas Martins (153)

. . . .

Coming up next: UFC on FX 8: Belfort vs. Rockhold is live from Brazil on Saturday, May 18 at 9 PM ET/6 PM ET. Click here for more

. . . .

Play TUF Fantasy at fantasy.ultimatefighter.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.