Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC Rio at the scales

At the scales from HSBC Arena in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil for UFC RIO, which airs live on Pay-Per-View  at 9pm ET / 6pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 8pm ET / 5pm PT to see live UFC 134 preliminary bouts, and those who “like” the UFC on Facebook can see the rest of the prelim bouts at 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT. (Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

MAIN EVENT – UFC MIDDLEWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP
Anderson Silva (184) vs. Yushin Okami (183)

PPV
Forrest Griffin (205) VS Mauricio Rua (205)
Brendan Schaub (247) VS Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (243)
Edson Barboza (155) VS Ross Pearson (155)
Stanislav Nedkov (203) VS Luiz Cane (204)

SPIKE TV PRELIMS
Spencer Fisher (156) VS Thiago Tavares (156)
Dan Miller (184) VS Rousimar Palhares (185)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Paulo Thiago (169) VS David Mitchell (171)
Raphael Assuncao (134) VS Johnny Eduardo (135)
Erick Silva (169) VS Luis Ramos (171)
Yuri Alcantara (144) vs. Felipe Arantes (145)
Yves Jabouin (135) vs. Ian Loveland (135)

. . . .

For more on UFC RIO or the UFC, visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tonight
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.