Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC updates

Watch BJ Penn, Kenny Florian and the rest of the UFC 101 participants hit the scales starting at 4pm ET / 1pm PT on UFC.com!    Watch Here >>

UFC® 101: Declaration is live tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View! You can also watch all the action on Yahoo! Sports and UFC.com

Go behind the scenes at UFC® 101 with Beyond The Octagon(tm), Powered by BK®

MMA Live comes to you from Philadelphia starting Friday at 3:30pm ET with coverage of the UFC® 101 weigh-in

Miguel Angel Torres defends his WEC® bantamweight crown against Brian Bowles this Sunday night – don’t miss WEC® Torres vs Bowles live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on VERSUS! For outside North America, visit WEC.tv




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.