UFC

UFC updates

– Don’t miss UFC® 103 tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT live on Pay-Per-View
– For the first time ever, catch the UFC® 103 prelims live on Spike at 9pm ET / 6pm PT
– Tickets on sale this week for UFC® 106 featuring Lesnar vs Carwin for the World Heavyweight Championship, plus Ortiz vs Coleman
– Get closer to the action with the new UFC® iPhone app – available now in the iTunes App Store
– UFC.com – Vitor Belfort 3.0
– UFC.com Video – Franklin and Belfort Workout

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.