UFC

UFC updates

* Rashad Evans and Thiago Silva meet in a key light heavyweight matchup this Saturday night – UFC® 108 Presented by Bayonetta – Live On Pay-Per-View, Yahoo! Sports and UFC.com
* Martin Kampmann and Jacob Volkmann go head-to-head, plus Cole Miller faces Dan Lauzon in the Octagon® – UFC® 108 The Prelims – Live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on SPIKE
* Watch the UFC® 108 Weigh-In live this Friday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT on UFC.com
* UFC.com – Countdown to UFC® 108

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.