Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC updates

UFC 109 is LIVE on PPV Feb. 6!

Two legends finally meet in the Octagon® tomorrow night – UFC® 109 Relentless Presented by Bud Light – Couture vs Coleman – Live on Pay-Per-View at 10pm ET / 7pm PT
– – – – – –
See the prelims live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on SPIKE
– – – – – –
Invite your friends over for a UFC® 109 Party
– – – – – –
UFC.com – Never Count The Hammer Out




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    ufc179popup_tomorrow
    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.