Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC updates

UFC 116 is LIVE on PPV July 3!

The Biggest Heavyweight Battle In History Is Tomorrow Night: Brock Lesnar and Shane Carwin will finally meet in the Octagon® to decide who the true heavyweight champion is – tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT live on Pay-Per-View

Before The Pay-Per-View Action Begins, See The Prelims On Spike: Brendan Schaub returns to the Octagon® to face Chris Tuchscherer, plus Seth Petruzelli takes on UFC® newcomer Ricardo Romero – 9pm ET / 6pm PT live on SPIKE

See The UFC® 116 Weigh-In Today On Spike: Fighters hit the scales at approximately 7pm ET / 4pm PT – you can also watch on UFC.com and on your iPad or iPhone with the Official UFC® App

Make Your Fantasy Picks For UFC® 116 Before It’s Too Late: Lesnar or Carwin? Akiyama or Leben? Make your picks today – game closes Saturday at 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Take the fight into your own hands with the Official® UFC App: Watch live events, access fighter profiles, catch up on the latest UFC news and more! Available for iPhone and iPad in the iTunes store




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.