Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

UFC updates

UFC 121 is LIVE on PPV Oct. 23!

Brock Lesnar and Cain Velasquez Battle For The Heavyweight Title Tomorrow Night: The time for talk is over – tomorrow night in Anaheim, Brock Lesnar defends the UFC heavyweight championship against Cain Velasquez! Plus, Jake Shields makes his Octagon debut against Martin Kampmann, and Matt Hamill battles his TUF coach, Tito Ortiz! Live at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and in select theaters nationwide!

Before The Pay-Per-View Action Begins, See The Prelims Live On SPIKE: The televised action kicks off tomorrow night at 9pm ET/6pm PT with a battle between TUF10 winner Court McGee and Ryan Jensen, plus Patrick Cote returns to take on Tom Lawlor! Live on SPIKE

Watch The UFC 121 Weigh-In Live Today On UFC.com: Fighters hit the scales at approximately 2pm PT

Too Big For The Small Screen – See UFC 121 Live In Theaters: Brock Lesnar and Cain Velasquez collide on October 23rd in a huge heavyweight battle – experience this larger than life event LIVE on the big screen at select theaters!




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.