Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Watch Silva-Sonnen II live tonight

UFC 148: Silva vs. Sonnen II is LIVE on PPV TONIGHT at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET

It’s Time – Don’t Miss Silva vs Sonnen II Live Tonight: The biggest rematch in UFC history is live tomorrow night as UFC middleweight champ Anderson Silva looks to defend the title against rival Chael Sonnen – plus, Forrest Griffin locks horns for a third time with former champ Tito Ortiz! UFC 148 presented by Bud Light – tomorrow night at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View and UFC. TV – Click here to read the official event program

See Today’s Prelims On FX and Facebook: Before the action hits Pay-Per-View, see the night’s preliminary bouts live starting on Facebook at 7:25pm ET / 4:25pm PT then continuing on FX at 8pm ET / 5pm PT – “LIKE” the UFC on Facebook to see the prelims for free!
. . . .
Coming up next: UFC® 148: SILVA vs. SONNEN 2 will be available live on Pay-Per-View at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on UFC.TV, iN DEMAND, DirecTV, DISH Network, Avail-TVN, and in Canada on BellTV, Shaw Communications, Sasktel, and Viewer’s Choice Canada for a suggested retail price of $44.99 US/$49.99 CAN for Standard Definition and $54.99 US/$59.99 CAN for High Definition. For more on the UFC or UFC 148 visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.