UFC

Watch UFC on Fuel weigh-in

Watch the weigh-ins for UFC on FUEL TV 5: Struve vs. Miocic live Friday, September 28 at 4 pm BST / 8 am PT / 11 am ET. . . Click here for more

. . . .

Next up: UFC on Fuel TV: Struve vs. Miocic airs Saturday, Sept. 29 from Nottingham, England, at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. Visit UFC.com for more info.

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.