Boxing news, results, rankings, schedule and more. Boxing News -- 24 hours/day - Reload often! | UPDATED TODAY
editor@fightnews.com Continuously updated all day, every day!
var ord = window.ord || Math.floor(Math.random() * 1e16); document.write('
Home Boxing Schedule Boxing Rankings Boxing Results Fightnews Team



UFC

Watch UFC Rio weigh-in today!

Fighters hit the scales at approximately 3pm ET / Noon PT

Silva vs Okami Headlines UFC RIO LIVE Tomorrow Night: Anderson Silva defends the middleweight title against the last man to defeat him, Yushin Okami – plus former 205-lb. champ Shogun Rua looks to avenge his 2007 loss against Forrest Griffin, and Minotauro Nogueira battles in Brazil for the first time against Brendan Schaub – UFC RIO live at 9pm ET / 6pm PT on Pay-Per-View & UFC.TV

Tavares vs Fisher, Palhares vs Miller Live Tomorrow Night: Prelim action leads right up to the Pay-Per-View event, starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on SPIKE & Rogers Sportsnet

See The UFC RIO Prelims Live on Facebook Starting At 6pm ET / 3pm PT: “Like” the UFC on Facebook to see five bouts live & free tomorrow night!

Watch The Live UFC RIO Weigh-In Today On UFC.com: Fighters hit the scales at approximately 3pm ET / Noon PT

Get The New UFC.TV App Free In The Android Market: Watch live events, get access to the fight library, read news and more!

. . . .

For more on UFC RIO or the UFC, visit www.UFC.com




    For all the latest boxing news, click here.








    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.