Boxing News

WBC 2010 award winners

Boxer of the Decade: Manny Pacquiao
Fighter of the Year: Sergio “Maravilla” Martinez
Fight of the Year: Jean Pascal vs. Bernard Hopkins
Knockout of the Year: Sergio Martinez vs. Paul Williams
Exemplary World Champion of the year: Vitali Klitschko
Most Dramatic Fight of the Year: Fernando Montiel vs. Hozumi Hasegawa
Hope and Revelation of the Year: Tie between Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. and Saul “Canelo” Alvarez

    world boxing association

    world boxing council

    boxing news tips

    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.