UFC

WEC at the scales

Photo by Joe Cordova

From the ARCO Arena in Sacramento, Calif., for tomorrow night’s WEC card. This card will air live on Pay-Per-View 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also tune in to Spike TV at 9pm ET / 6pm PT to see live Aldo vs Faber preliminary bouts between Alex Karalexis and Anthony Pettis and Chan Sung Jung and Leonard Garcia.

Featherweight Championship:
Jose Aldo 145 vs Urijah Faber 144.5

Lightweight Championship
Ben Henderson 155 vs Donald Cerrone 154.5

Mike Brown 146 vs Manny Gamburyan 146
Anthony Njokuani 156 vs Shane Roller 155.5
Antonio Banuelos 136 vs Scott Jorgensen 136
Anthony Pettis 155.5 vs Alex Karalexis 156
Chan Sung Jung 145.5 vs Leonard Garcia 145
Demetrious Johnson 135 vs Brad Pickett 135.5
Anthony Morrison 145 vs Chad Mendes 145.5
Rani Yahya 136 vs Takeya Mizugaki 134.5
Tyler Toner 145.5 vs Brandon Visher 144.5

    Help Support Fightnews.com®

    For 18 years, Fightnews.com® has delivered daily boxing news to fight fans around the globe. From the beginning, we have always kept Fightnews free to our readers and relied on advertiser support. Anyway, the Miami Herald, The Guardian, and Wikipedia among others have been using the “crowdfunding” revenue model, so we thought we’d test it too.

    Please consider helping out. You’re not obligated to, but even a $1 pledge would really help. And if we reach our goal, we plan to upgrade our server and maybe even nuke the ads altogether. Wouldn’t that be nice?










    world boxing association

    world boxing council



    boxing news tips






    philly boxing history

    All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
    The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.