tableheader
Tuesday, April 25
FS1 (9PM ET/6PM PT)
Mario Barrios vs. Nelson Lara
(junior welterweight)
Friday, April 28
UniMas (11PM ET/PT)
Casey Ramos vs. Miguel Beltran
(lightweight)
Saturday, April 29
Showtime (4:15PM ET/1:15PM PT)
Anthony Joshua vs. Wladimir Klitschko
(IBF and WBA heavyweight titles)
Saturday, April 29
FS1 (10PM ET/7PM PT)
Carlos Zambrano vs. Claudio Marrero
(WBA interim featherweight title)
Saturday, April 29
beIN Sports Espanol (11PM ET/8PM PT)
Ramon Alvarez vs. Omar Chavez
(jr middleweight)
Saturday, April 29
beIN Sports Espanol (11PM ET/8PM PT)
Ramon Alvarez vs. Omar Chavez
(jr middleweight)
Tuesday, May 2
FS1 (9PM ET/6PM PT)
Ivan Redkach vs. Argenis Mendez
(lightweight)
Friday, May 5
ESPN2 (Time TBA)
Yuriorkis Gamboa vs. Robinson Castellanos
(lightweight)
Friday, May 5
UniMas (11PM ET/PT)
Jose Ramirez vs. Jake Giuriceo
(jr welterweight)
Saturday, May 6
PPV (9PM ET/6PM PT)
Canelo Alvarez vs. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr.
(super middleweight)
David Lemieux vs. Marcos Reyes
(middleweight)
Lucas Matthysse vs. Emmanuel Taylor
(welterweight)
Joseph Diaz vs. Manuel Avila
(featherweight)









world boxing association

world boxing council



boxing news tips






philly boxing history

All contents copyright 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 by Freitag Marketing Services, LLC.
The information on this site cannot be reused without written permission.